Fashion: As Worn By Amber Rose

Amber Rose is HOT in more ways than one. Known for her public appearances and dating history, Ms Rose has made the ‘Saphron London’ style icon list for 2012.

To be perfectly honest, some of Amber’s daring fashion choices have left her receiving abusive and sometimes vicious comments from internet trolls, who often brand her a “slut”. While I do not agree that women should be demoralised for the way that they choose to express themselves (even through fashion), I do believe that some of the outfits Amber wears are bordering trashy. BUT, and this is a big but… I guess it all boils down to, is it your business? Or mine, for that matter?

Even I have had comments previously, which  made me think about how I choose to present myself through my outfit choices. “Don’t you think that’s a bit too low cut”… Erm, if I did I probably wouldn’t be wearing it.

There’s certainly co comparison to my attire here, but I guess the ultimate message is that you should always be able to express yourself the way you want to, dress the way you want to, and voice your opinion the way you want to. As long as you aren’t harming anyone and continue to think about how your actions impact people… who cares? Anyway, look at me rambling on.

What I was trying to get to before I started expressing my wild opinions was some shots of Amber’s evolving fashion attire.

You’ve got to admit, she has a figure that looks good in almost anything… or nothing at all. The thing I like most about Amber is that she doesn’t follow the crowd and sets her own expectations and opinions, and also isn’t afraid of voicing them. Her style is unique (to say the least) and sometimes this really works in her favour.

One thought on “Fashion: As Worn By Amber Rose

  1. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the best I have discovered till now. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the supply?|What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you are now not actually much more neatly-favored than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent.

    Like

Leave a Reply

