TOPSHOP Womenswear: Hot This Season

When it comes to high street brands, Topshop has never come to mind as a favourite.

Personally, I feel as though Topshop only cater to two types of women/ men… thin & ultra thin. I am not criticising them. This is what works for the brand. Young, hippie, thin people. Given that I am the total opposite of both of those two types, I generally choose to shop elsewhere.

Now don’t get me wrong, I am not at all saying that curvy ladies cannot shop at Topshop. By all means, knock yourself out. I just, personally, feel as though the types of clothes that are often sold by Topshop are for the box-shaped woman… which I am certainly not.

I guess that is why I was so shocked when I browsed some of the new stock as I came across a few pieces that I would certainly purchase if I caught a glimpse of them in the shop display.

5 thoughts on “TOPSHOP Womenswear: Hot This Season

  1. Love it! I love your blog, ran into it a few days ago! I think it’s very inspiring, thank you for sharing! I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award and One Lovely Blog Award! All my best to you. xoxo Dany

    Like

Leave a Reply

