The Best Luxury Handmade Chocolates…EVER!

Courtesy of Alexeeva & Jones; based in Notting Hill.

To all my chocolate lovers out there; apparently today is #NationalChocolateDay…so I leapt at the opportunity for me to share my favourite place to visit for fine Artisan chocolate.

Alexeeva & Jones is a small elegant shop based in Notting Hill, which is owned and managed by husband and wife; Gareth & Natalia. They are just the loveliest couple and will make you feel right at home from the moment you walk through the door.

I visited the shop for the first time a few years back with my sister, for a Chocolate Afternoon Tea experience, which by the way was to die for!

Upon entering the store, we were greeted by Natalia who was really accommodating, and  able to provide us with the history of each handcrafted chocolate, which was really interesting and informative! I mean, who doesn’t want to know more about chocolate?

It was clear to me that both Gareth and Natalia also shared the same passion I have for chocolate and I think this made the experience even more enjoyable for me.

If you are ever in the Notting Hill area and fancy a naughty treat, this is the place to visit! I truly cannot even put into words how much I recommend visiting Alexeeva & Jones for yourself, you will not be disappointed. I guarantee you will return again and again and again.

DSCF2192.JPGDSCF2188.JPGDSCF2193.JPGdscf2190

DSCF2194.JPG

Leave a Reply

