INSTAGRAM: Maybelline Lips!

#SelfieForEveryOcassion

Products:

Eyebrows: Sleek Brow Kit in Dark
Eye Shadow: LaRoc Neutral Palette
Eyeliner: Anastasia Beverly Hills Gel liner & Avon Navy Eyeliner
Blush: Benefit Hoola
Foundation: Bobbi Brown

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2dZ0Ub4
When it comes to purchasing beauty items I can’t say that I’m beauty product snob like half of the ladies I see on social media or on the internet. I love to try new products and the majority of those new goodies are from high street brands, such as Boots, Debenhams, Superdrug and more.
I’ve always been a fan of makeup and have used it since my late-teens to enhance my already prominent facial features. I must say, the transformation before and after (I will post a picture for you all to see) is crazy. I tend to go from looking like a yellow faced insomniac to a flawless glamour model…ahhh the art of makeup eh!
I’ve used quite a few high street products in the picture above; and you can see the results for yourself. I particularly love the Kate Moss Maybelline lipstick range and have already purchased several colours. They are really playful and having such a variety of colours means that I am able to pair them nicely with complimenting outfits (and eyeshadows of course).

Leave a Reply

