MY WISHLIST: FEATURING FENDI, TED BAKER AND MORE.

in-the-nude

Hola! Now that i’ve got a new home for every single item of clothing I own, it’s really got me in the spirit of commencing the famous ‘spring clean’ early. I recently spent a whole day going through all of my belongings and getting rid of those dreaded items that I never wear. This doesn’t come easy to the clothes hoarder; but at the same time, one can assume that she isn’t going to wear bright orange, size 10 shorts in England any time soon.

So after hours of folding and hanging of some of my most prized possessions, it suddenly occurred to me that the best thing about the spring clean can be summarised with this well-known saying; “Out with the old; in with the new”. Genius! Suddenly, boxing up the clothes I no longer connect with became easy.

Just before I move on, I must say that I tend not to just throw clothes out anymore; and there are a few reasons for this:

  1. Most of the clothes I recently decided to part with were brand new, and most of them still had the labels on.
  2. The condition of the clothes were still great and just needed a new home; somebody who will value them more than I did.
  3. There are so many charity shops that are always looking to take in clothing that can go towards helping families, children and any individuals that may need them!

Anyways, speech over…time to get to my favourite part! My wishlist…

Although black is (and will always be) my soul colour, I am quite big on wearing softer colours in winter. As usual, when I come across any items that scream SAPHRON, I just have to make sure I keep a record of them to purchase (unless I purchase straight away, that is). I haven’t yet purchased these babies, but I am all for sharing my fashion style with the world. See below!

signature

draped-topJLUXBASIX Gold Cross Draped Satin Blouse
£36 JLUXLABEL.COM

 

ted-baker-ripped-skinny-jeans

Ted Baker Ripped skinny jeans
£140 TEDBAKER.COM

 

clutch

VELVET COCKTAIL CLUTCH
£685 AERIN.COM

 

 

crown

CARA Metal Crown
£38 Rocknrose.co.uk

 

Faux Fur Collar.JPG

Steffen Schraut Fox Fur Scarf
£219 STYLEBOP.COM

 

tarte-nude

Tarte Cosmetics Amazonian Butter Lipstick
£14 DERMSTORE.COM

 

fendi-cats-eyes

Fendi Yellow Gold Cat-Eye Metal Sunglasses
£315 GAFFOS.COM

Leave a Reply

